In the alerts page you can see alerts sent from the server.
On the top you have the following toolbar:
- Show Observed - This is a toggle button that will change to "Hide Observed" on click, this will determine where observed alerts will be shown or not.
- Mark as Observed - Will mark all current alerts as observed.
- Mark as Unobserved - Will mark all current alerts as unobserved.
- Delete All Observed - Remove all observed items from the list.
- Refresh from server - Refreshed from database, pay attention that if you make changes and not save them when you refresh from the server you will lose your changes.
- Save Changes - Updated the list in the server according to the changes you have made.