• Studio: Query View studio/database/queries/query-view

    ... ...Studio: Query View Use the Query View to run RQL queries and view their results. Queries can be executed either on a
  • Spatial Queries Map View studio/database/queries/spatial-queries-map-view

    ... ...Spatial Queries Map View Spatial queries retrieve documents using geographical criteria, provided that the documents
  • Indexes List View studio/database/indexes/indexes-list-view

    ... ...Indexes List View All the database indexes are listed in this view. Actions such as creating a new index, modifying an
  • Documents: Patch View studio/database/documents/patch-view

    ... ...Patch View Use the Patch Viewin a single operation. A patch includes a query that
  • Cluster View studio/cluster/cluster-view

    ... ...Cluster View A RavenDB Cluster is one or more machines (nodes) that have been joined together, working to achieve the
  • Integrations View studio/database/settings/integrations

    ... ...Integrations View The Integrations View allows you to define credentials that third-party clients are required to provid
  • Documents: Document View studio/database/documents/document-view

    ... ...Documents: Document View In this view, a document can be viewed and edited. Actions such as cloning the document,
  • Certificates Management View studio/server/certificates/server-management-certificates-view

    ... ...Certificates Management View The built-in RavenDB Studio enables full customization of client certificates as well as importin
  • Documents: Compare Exchange View studio/database/documents/compare-exchange-view

    ... ...Documents: Compare Exchange View Compare-Exchange are cluster-wide key/value pair items where the key is a unique
  • Database List View studio/database/databases-list-view

    ... ...Database List View All your databases are listed in this view Database stats can be viewed Actions can be performed
  • Identities View studio/database/documents/identities-view

    ... ...Identities View This view lists the latest identities values that are set on the server for all collections where an
  • Documents: Conflicts View studio/database/documents/conflicts-view

    ... ...Documents: Conflicts Viewresolve a conflict between two documents in this view. For a conflict overview see:
  • Document Extensions: Time Series studio/database/document-extensions/time-series

    ... ...query and index time series data, as well as view it as a list of entries or as a graph. An Incremental Time Series is a

  • Query Overview client-api/session/querying/how-to-query

    ... ...Query Overview Queries in RavenDB can be written with either of the following: LINQ - when querying with the session's
  • Make a Spatial Query client-api/session/querying/how-to-make-a-spatial-query

    ... ...Make a Spatial Query Documents that contain spatial data can be queried by spatial queries that employ geographical
  • Sort Query Results client-api/session/querying/sort-query-results

    ... ... Query Results When making a queryorted only if explicitly requested by the query.
  • Include Query Timings client-api/session/querying/debugging/query-timings

    ... ...Include Query Timings When making a query, you can request to get detailed stats of the time spent by RavenDB on each
  • RQL - Raven Query Language client-api/session/querying/what-is-rql

    ... ...RQL - Raven Queryin RavenDB use a SQL-like language called RQL (Raven Query Language). RQL exposes the
  • Include Query Explanations client-api/session/querying/debugging/include-explanations

    ... ...Include Query Explanations When making a query, each document in the query results is assigned a score. This score
  • Stream Query Results client-api/session/querying/how-to-stream-query-results

    ... ...Stream Query Results RavenDB supports streaming data from the server to the client. Streaming is useful when processing a
  • Customize Query client-api/session/querying/how-to-customize-query

    ... ...Customize Queryset the following customization options on a specific Query. Can be set for both
  • What is a Document Query? client-api/session/querying/document-query/what-is-document-query

    ... ... Query? RavenDB Queries can be executed via Queryrectly using RQL. Learn more in Query
  • Query for Suggestions client-api/session/querying/how-to-work-with-suggestions

    ... ...Query for Suggestions Given a string term, the Suggestion feature will offer similar terms from your data. Word
  • Project Query Results client-api/session/querying/how-to-project-query-results

    ... ...Project Query Results Applying a projection in a query allows you to shape the query results to meet specific requirements,
  • Query the Database client-api/rest-api/queries/query-the-database

    ... ...Queryhe Database Use this endpoint with the POST method to query the database: <server URL>/databases/<database

  • Query for suggestions with index indexes/querying/suggestions

    ... ...Queryg this article, it is recommended to take a look at the Query for
  • Query by Facets indexes/querying/faceted-search

    ... ...Query by Facets A Faceted Search provides an efficient way to explore and navigate through large datasets or search
  • Project Index Query Results indexes/querying/projections

    ... ...Project Index Querys This article provides examples of projecting query results when querying a static-index. Prio
  • Filter Query Results indexes/querying/filtering

    ... ...Filter Query Results One of the most basic functionalities of querying is the ability to filter out data and return records

  • Sharding: Querying sharding/querying

    ... ...Sharding: Querying Query syntax is similar in sharded and non-sharded databases. A sharded database offers the same set o