You are currently browsing legacy 3.5 version of documentation. Click here to switch to the newest 5.1 version.
In this view you can change the settings of the Versioning bundle.
You can change the following settings:
Mex Revisions- Maximum number of revisions for a document. Default: 5.
Excluded- Disable or Enable versioning bundle. Default: Include.
Exclude unless explicit- Disable or Enable versioning bundle only if you explicitly mention it .Default: Include.
Purge on delete- Determines whether revisions should be deleted if a related file is deleted. Default: No.
Reset on rename- Indicates if the versioning should be reset on a file rename. Default: No.